Board of Directors

Texas Boys Ranch Foundation’s Board of Directors is proud to help support the vision and mission of Texas Boys Ranch.

Jim Henson
Board Chairman
President (Retired) – West Texas Peterbilt
Lubbock, Texas

Ada Rummel
Board Vice-Chair
Financial Advisor – Wells Fargo Advisors
Lubbock, Texas

Vic Hines
Board Secretary
President (Retired) – Texas Boys Ranch Foundation
Lubbock, Texas

Norton Baker
Attorney (Retired) – Baker, Brown, & Thompson, PC
Lubbock, Texas

Steven Betts
CEO – DreamMaker Bath & Kitchen
Lubbock, Texas

Tony Ellison
Attorney (Retired) – Perdue, Brandon, Fielder, Collins, & Mott, LLP
Lubbock, Texas

Lynn Harms
President (Retired) – Children’s Home of Lubbock
Lubbock, Texas

Tom Johnston
Lubbock, Texas

Helen Lauderdale
Private Investments
Lubbock, Texas

Jimmy Moore
President – Children’s Home of Lubbock
Lubbock, Texas

Cory Newsom
President – City Bank
Lubbock, Texas

Kristi Payne
Agricultural Enterprises & Investments
Lubbock, Texas

Christopher Robinson
President – Cornerstone Fiduciary Services
Wolfforth, Texas

John Sigle
President – Texas Boys Ranch
Lubbock, Texas

Pat Stumbo
Retired – Children’s Home of Lubbock
Lubbock, Texas